Associations

Associations

 Association  Contact Information
 Bayfield Nares Islanders' Assocation see website
 Blackrock Estates Ratepayers' Association

Gina Black, President
Blackrock Estates Ratepayers' Association
91 Hillview Drive
Aurora, Ontario L4G 2M6
Tel: 905-841-0733 [H]
Tel: 705-378-5187 [C]
email: gina@theblackfamily.ca

Krys Stephens, Director
Blackrock Estates Ratepayers' Association
Tel: 905-727-1525 [H]
Tel: 705-378-5283 [C]
email: tom.stephens2@sympatico.ca

 Blackstone Lake Cottager's Association see website
 Crane Lake Association see website
 Georgian Bay Association see website
 Healey Lake Property Owners Association see website
 Kapikog Lake Cottagers Association see website
 Manitou Association

Tom Pinkham, President
Manitou Association
email: tom.pinkham@gwlra.com, tomandgrianne@bell.net

Chris Galberg, Vice-President
email: cgalberg@me.com
 Naiscoot Lake Association Mel Travis
Naiscoot Lake Association
3028 Arvida Circle
Mississauga, Ontario L5N 1R7
 Pointe au Baril Islanders' Association see website
 Sans Souci and Copperhead Association see website
 Skerryvore Ratepayers' Association see website
 South Channel Association see website
 Three Legged Lake Association Lee Young, President
Three Legged Lake Association
1023 Maury Crescent
Pickering, Ontario L1X 1P7
 Woods Bay Community Association Richard Crouch, President
Woods Bay Community Association
P.O. Box 142
MacTier  ON  P0C1H0
Tel: 416-726-3723
Email: wbca.contact@gmail.com

Jamie Crichton, Treasurer
Woods Bay Community Association
94 Idlewood Drive
Midhurst, ON  L0L 1X1
Tel: 416-825-9523
Email: j_crichton@live.ca

Karen Phillips, Secretary
Woods Bay Community Association
24 Stoneman Drive
North Seguin  ON    P2A 2W8
Tel: 705-795-6303
Email: karen@thephillipsteam.ca